Independent review · Worldwide shipping · Updated September 14, 2026

PhaloBoost Review 2026: Ingredients, Price & Guarantee

Eight recognizable ingredients, a real company behind them, and a genuinely generous 60-day guarantee β€” plus a few marketing lines worth reading closely before you order.

4.0/5
Solid formula, marketing runs ahead of it A real product from a real company, worth a closer look at the claims.
Check current price on the official site getphaloboost.com · 60-day guarantee

🌎 Ships worldwide · πŸ›‘οΈ 60-day money-back guarantee · πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Made in the USA

Bottle of PhaloBoost Performance Booster, 60 capsules, dietary supplement

Does PhaloBoost work?

The short answer

PhaloBoost is built from eight ingredients you'll recognize from this supplement category β€” Fenugreek, Tribulus, Ginkgo Biloba, L-Arginine HCl, L-Carnitine, Catuaba Bark, Muira Puama and Black Pepper Extract. None of them are exotic or unheard-of, and it's a real, identifiable company behind the product. A few lines in the marketing run ahead of what's documented β€” a size claim, a "doctor recommended" mention, and a research citation list that only partly lines up with the actual formula β€” worth a closer read before you order, even if they don't change what's in the bottle.

That's the whole review in one paragraph. What follows is the detail: the claims as published, what the citations actually studied, and the pricing and refund terms.

On method: we did not buy a bottle or run a lab test. We watched the full 38-minute video sales letter on the official checkout page, read every page of the main marketing site (getphaloboost.com), and cross-checked its own cited references against its own ingredient list.

What the sales page promises

Direct quotes, pulled from the official site and its video, so you can judge the language yourself.

  • "Get Rid of Erectile Dysfunction!" and "helps cure and reverse erectile dysfunction symptoms" — marketing language on the homepage and FAQ, stronger than the site's own disclaimer supports
  • "Doctor Recommended!" — no doctor is named or quoted, so treat this as a slogan rather than an endorsement
  • "Blow Her Mind With Up To 40% More Bulge In Your Pants" and "improve penis length & girth" — a size claim with no supporting data on the site
  • "similar to leading prescription pills" — no comparative data is offered alongside this line
  • "bigger, thicker, harder erections" and increased testosterone — framed as benefits of the blood-flow and libido ingredients rather than a guaranteed outcome

Go by the disclaimer, not the FAQ line

The homepage FAQ says PhaloBoost "helps cure and reverse erectile dysfunction symptoms." The same page's required legal disclaimer says the accurate thing: "products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease." That disclaimer is the one to actually rely on — it's standard, correct language for a dietary supplement, and it's worth knowing the FAQ overstates it.

On the size claim specifically

There's no clinical evidence that an oral supplement changes penis length or girth. Read "up to 40% more bulge" as marketing rather than a documented outcome β€” the ingredients here are more plausibly linked to blood flow, stamina and libido, which is also what most of the rest of the page is about.

What's actually in PhaloBoost

Eight ingredients, all recognizable names in this category. The site doesn't publish an individual amount or a blend total for any of them, which is worth knowing even though it doesn't say anything about whether they work.

Fenugreek plant in flower

Fenugreek

Amount not disclosed

Contains furostanolic saponins, explored for testosterone and libido support.

No dose given
Tribulus terrestris plant

Tribulus Terrestris

Amount not disclosed

Traditional libido and muscle-mass botanical, popular in sports supplements.

No dose given
Ginkgo biloba leaves

Ginkgo Biloba

Amount not disclosed

Studied mainly for circulation and cognitive support.

No dose given
L-Arginine supplement powder illustration

L-Arginine HCl

Amount not disclosed

Amino acid, precursor to nitric oxide and vasodilation.

No dose given
L-Carnitine supplement illustration

L-Carnitine

Amount not disclosed

Amino acid derivative involved in energy metabolism.

No dose given
Catuaba bark illustration

Catuaba Bark

Amount not disclosed

Brazilian traditional remedy for sexual function and mood.

No dose given
Muira Puama illustration

Muira Puama

Amount not disclosed

Amazonian "potency wood," traditionally used for libido.

No dose given
Black pepper extract illustration

Black Pepper Extract

Amount not disclosed

Piperine, typically included to improve absorption of other ingredients.

No dose given

No supplement facts panel published

We looked for a Supplement Facts image on the product page, the checkout page, and the video, and found none — just eight ingredient names and a paragraph of general information about each. If you like to see the exact panel before ordering, it's worth asking support for one.

Checking the site's cited research

The official site has a "Science Backed Research" section with 11 numbered references. We checked what each one actually studied against PhaloBoost's real 8-ingredient list, out of curiosity about how closely the two line up.

PhaloBoost's own citation list, checked against its own ingredient list (Fenugreek, Tribulus, Ginkgo Biloba, L-Arginine HCl, L-Carnitine, Catuaba Bark, Muira Puama, Black Pepper Extract).
Citation on the siteWhat it actually studiedIn PhaloBoost?
[1] & [6] Leisegang et al., 2022Eurycoma longifolia (Tongkat Ali)Not an ingredient
[2] Shin et al., 2010Maca (Lepidium meyenii)Not an ingredient
[3] Srivatsav et al., 2020General review of ED aphrodisiac ingredientsGeneral relevance only
[4] Melnikovova et al.Maca (Lepidium meyenii)Not an ingredient
[5] Shindel et al.Icariin, from Horny Goat Weed (Epimedium)Not an ingredient
[7] Jiang et al.ZincNot an ingredient
[8] Banihani, 2018GingerNot an ingredient
[9] Lim, 2017General review of Asian herbal aphrodisiacsGeneral relevance only
[10] Vitamins reviewVitamins generallyNot ingredient-specific
[11] Niacin studyNiacin (Vitamin B3)Not an ingredient

Citations transcribed exactly as published on getphaloboost.com's "Science Backed Research" section, checked against the ingredient list published on the same site's "What's Inside Each Serving of PhaloBoost?" section, both read September 14, 2026.

Read this as a general research library, not ingredient-by-ingredient proof

Six of the 11 references are about compounds — Tongkat Ali, maca, horny goat weed, zinc, ginger, niacin — that aren't part of PhaloBoost's actual formula, and three more are general reviews of the aphrodisiac category rather than tests of a specific ingredient. It reads like a general reference list for the male-enhancement category rather than citations picked for this exact label. That's a fair thing to raise with support if you want ingredient-specific sourcing, though it doesn't mean Fenugreek, Tribulus and the rest lack research of their own elsewhere.

A dosing instruction worth double-checking

Near the top of the homepage: "Take 2 easy-to-swallow PhaloBoost capsules first thing in the morning when you wake up." That's 2 capsules a day.

The FAQ on the same page adds: "For best results, take 2 tablets twice per day. An additional tablet can be taken 1-2 hours before sexual activity." That's a higher daily amount than the instruction above it.

Worth confirming with support before you start

A 60-capsule bottle covers 30 days at 2/day or fewer days at the FAQ's higher amount. Since the two instructions don't quite match, it's worth a quick email to support to confirm which routine they actually recommend before you settle into one.

Price and packages (USD)

Sold online only, direct through the official checkout.

Smallest order PhaloBoost 1 bottle

1 Bottle

$69.00

30-day supply at 2/day

Check price
Mid tier PhaloBoost 3 bottles

3 Bottles

$159.30

$53.10/bottle · 90-day supply

Check price
Lowest per bottle PhaloBoost 6 bottle package

6 Bottles

$264.60

$44.10/bottle · 180-day supply

Check price

The discount math doesn't check out

The checkout banner reads "UP TO $1068 OFF!" directly beside "For only $180 $69.00 Save $111.00!" on the same line. $180 minus $69 is $111, which matches the smaller number. Where "$1068" comes from is never explained anywhere on the page — it doesn't match any combination of the published bundle prices or the $89.95 "retail" figure mentioned separately in the video. Treat the "$1068 off" banner as decorative, not a real number.

Pricing tiers are also labeled "Monthly Refills" directly next to "One Time Payment," and the site separately maintains a subscription cancellation form. Confirm at checkout exactly what you're agreeing to before entering payment details.

How the refund actually works

This part of the policy is genuinely straightforward, as published:

  • 60 days, handled by phone (+1-877-241-3431) or email (support@getphaloboost.com)
  • Described on the site as "no questions asked, no hassle"
  • Returns ship to a separate fulfillment address: Jetpack Shipping, 285 Northeast Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278

We could not find published turnaround time for how fast the refund itself is issued once a return arrives, which the site doesn't state.

Who actually sells PhaloBoost

The company of record is Web Health Solutions, LLC, registered at 108 Lakeland Ave, Dover, Kent County, Delaware — a common registration state for direct-to-consumer supplement sellers. Support email (support@getphaloboost.com) matches the product's own domain, which is a small point in its favor compared to some competitors whose support email belongs to an unrelated domain.

The video sales letter is hosted through Vidalytics, a standard VSL platform, and runs 37 minutes 48 seconds. It never names any ingredient by name during the pitch — it refers only to "a variety of exotic and expensive ingredients" before moving to the price reveal. The specific ingredient names and descriptions exist only on the separate marketing website, not in the video itself.

Honest pros and cons

What it gets right

  • All eight ingredients are recognizable, common compounds in this category
  • Real, identifiable company with a registered US address
  • Support email matches the product's own domain
  • 60-day, no-questions-asked refund policy as published
  • Made in the USA, per the site (facility not independently named)

What to double-check first

  • The FAQ's "cure and reverse erectile dysfunction" line overstates what the site's own disclaimer supports
  • "Doctor recommended" isn't attributed to a named doctor
  • The size claim ("40% more bulge," "length & girth") isn't something any oral supplement has documented
  • Several of the cited studies are for ingredients not in this specific formula
  • No individual dose or blend total is published
  • Two slightly different dosing instructions appear on the same page
  • The "$1068 off" banner is decorative, not a real calculation
  • We couldn't find an independently verifiable customer testimonial to link to

About the reviews you'll see

PhaloBoost's marketing features two distinct sets of testimonials. The video features three men introduced by name as performers in adult film, praising the product by name and describing specific sexual performance changes. The main website features three separate testimonials from ordinary customers (first name, last initial, city). We searched Trustpilot, the Better Business Bureau and Reddit for any of these six people and found no trace of any of them, and no independent Trustpilot or BBB listing for PhaloBoost at all.

Which is why there are no testimonials on this page

We would rather say that verifiable proof doesn't currently exist than reproduce names and quotes we can't confirm. If a genuine, checkable review presence appears later, we'll add it here with a link you can click yourself.

Our 4.0 isn't a customer average. It's our judgment across four things we can actually check.

How the 4.0 breaks down

Four criteria, equally weighted. Each scored out of 5.

Ingredient selection4.6/5All eight are recognizable, common compounds for this category, with no unproven filler.
Claims versus evidence3.0/5The ingredients are reasonable, but a size claim, an unnamed "doctor," and a citation list that only partly matches the formula run ahead of what's documented.
Refund terms in practice4.2/560 days, no-questions-asked is genuinely generous. The "Monthly Refills" pricing label is worth reading closely at checkout.
Company transparency4.2/5Real, named company and address, support email matching the domain — better than average for this category.

4.6 + 3.0 + 4.2 + 4.2 = 16.0, divided by four = 4.0, published as 4.0 out of 5. The formula and the company behind it are the strong points; the claims are the one area worth reading past the headline.

Frequently asked questions

Is PhaloBoost a scam?

No evidence of that. It's a real, identifiable company (Web Health Solutions LLC) that ships a real product with a stated 60-day guarantee. A few marketing claims on the site β€” a size increase and a "doctor recommended" line β€” go further than what's documented, which is worth knowing, but that's a marketing-copy issue rather than a sign the company or product is fake.

How much of each ingredient is in PhaloBoost?

PhaloBoost does not say. Its website lists all 8 ingredients by name with no milligram amount for any single one, and no blend total either. There is no supplement facts panel published anywhere we could find β€” worth asking support for if that matters to you.

Does PhaloBoost really cure erectile dysfunction?

Treat that FAQ line on the official site as marketing phrasing rather than a medical claim you can rely on. The same site's required disclaimer clarifies that the product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease, which is the standard, accurate framing for a dietary supplement β€” that's the line to go by.

Do the cited studies actually support PhaloBoost's ingredients?

Partially. Of the 11 numbered references on the official site, several concern ingredients β€” maca, Tongkat Ali, horny goat weed, zinc, ginger, niacin β€” that aren't part of PhaloBoost's actual 8-ingredient formula. A few others are general reviews of the aphrodisiac category. Worth knowing if you like to check sources, though it doesn't mean the ingredients PhaloBoost does contain lack their own research.

Can PhaloBoost actually increase size?

There's no clinical evidence that an oral supplement changes penis length or girth, so read the "up to 40% more bulge" language on PhaloBoost's site as marketing rather than a documented outcome. The ingredients are more plausibly tied to blood flow, stamina and libido support.

How many capsules do I actually take?

The homepage says to take 2 capsules first thing in the morning. The FAQ on the same page says 2 tablets twice a day, with an optional additional tablet before sex. Since the two instructions don't quite match, it's worth a quick email to support to confirm the routine they actually recommend.

How does the PhaloBoost refund work?

A 60-day, no-questions-asked guarantee, handled by phone or email. That part of the policy reads as genuinely generous. Separately, the pricing tiers are labeled "Monthly Refills" next to "One Time Payment," and the site references a subscription cancellation form, so confirm exactly what you're agreeing to before you pay.

Who actually sells PhaloBoost?

Web Health Solutions, LLC, registered at 108 Lakeland Ave, Dover, Kent County, Delaware. Returns ship to a separate fulfillment address: Jetpack Shipping, 285 Northeast Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278. Support is reachable at +1-877-241-3431 or support@getphaloboost.com.

Is PhaloBoost sold on Amazon or in stores?

No. It's sold directly through the manufacturer's own checkout only, shipped from the US.

Who wrote this

LC
Label Check DeskSupplement label analysis · Published September 14, 2026

We review direct-to-consumer supplements by reading the published marketing material and comparing its claims and citations to what's actually disclosed about the product. We are not doctors and we do not run lab tests. Everything we assert can be checked against a published source.

How this review was produced
  • Watched the full 37-minute-48-second video sales letter on the official checkout page
  • Read every section of the main marketing site, including the ingredients, FAQ, terms, and "Science Backed Research" pages
  • Cross-checked all 11 cited references against the actual 8-ingredient list published by the same site
  • Searched Trustpilot, the BBB and Reddit for real buyers and found none, so published no testimonials rather than inventing any
  • Did not purchase a bottle and did not commission lab testing
πŸ›‘οΈ 60-day money-back guarantee

Our verdict: 4.0 / 5

PhaloBoost is a real product from a real, identifiable company, built from a reasonable list of ingredients for this category, backed by a genuinely generous 60-day guarantee. Where it's worth slowing down is the marketing layer on top: a size claim and a "doctor recommended" line that go further than what's documented, and a research citation list that only partly matches the actual formula.

None of that means PhaloBoost doesn't do anything β€” it means it's worth evaluating on the ingredients and the guarantee rather than on the boldest lines in the sales copy.

See the official price and guarantee getphaloboost.com · 60-day guarantee

Company: Web Health Solutions LLC, Dover, DE · Ships worldwide

Health notice. This article is for information only and is not medical advice. PhaloBoost is a dietary supplement, not a medicine, and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent erectile dysfunction or any other disease or condition, regardless of claims made elsewhere about it. No statement here has been evaluated by the FDA. If you are experiencing erectile dysfunction, that can be a symptom of an underlying cardiovascular or other medical condition and is worth discussing with a doctor rather than self-treating. If you are taking prescription medication, particularly for blood pressure or heart disease, speak with your doctor or pharmacist before starting any new supplement.

Check price · 60-day guarantee